beauty · haul

A Little Beauty Haul..

Anytime I am anywhere near an Ulta or Sephora, I must go in there. Even if I don’t need anything! I was at the mall yesterday, and ended up leaving with a bag full from Ulta. I actually did go in for something that I needed, and ended up with a few other things as well.. šŸ™‚

BeautyHaul03062016-01

I went in to pick out some new moisturizer and ended up with Philosophy Renewed Hope in a Jar Dry. I have never tried anything from this brand, but have heard lots of good things! I have been trying out some new foundations recently, and this one was on a whim, I grabbed Fiona Stiles Luminous Finish Foundation Concentrate in 01 Porcelain. I have never heard of this brand, so we shall see if it works out?! I finally snagged Stila’s Liquid Lipstick in Chianti, and it is gorgeous! I also had been wanting to try Maybelline’s The Blushed Nudes palette, this I actually picked up from Target the day before. I have only swatched the shades, some are nice, but I will need to play with it a little.

BeautyHaul03062016-02

I am obsessed with sheet masks! Tony Moly is definitely one of my favorite brands, I have tried most of the “I’m Real” masks. I love the moisturizing aloe mask. I wanted to try out the avocado, since that is one that I have not tried yet. I also picked up some masks from Leaders. I have not tried any of these, so I picked out a few from the display.

Have you tried any of these products? Let me know your thoughts!

 

“If you can do what you do best and be happy, you’re further along in life than most people.” – Leonardo DiCaprio

+Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

