Uncategorized

POP that highlight!

From what I can tell, everyone and their mother have jumped in the highlight game. I think it is awesome, I couldn’t not use a highlighter! Especially once I’ve found one that I am obsessed with!

2016012452849362

I went through a few highlighters before finding one that I loved. I have always been a fan of Jaclyn Hill, so when she collaborated with BECCA Cosmetics to create a highlighter, I just had to try it. I am glad I did! It is such a great highlighter & it really pops!

I actually ended up getting BECCA’s holiday Champagne Glow Palette. It featured Champagne Pop, Pearl & Blushed Copper. These are all available individually on Sephora’s website ($38). I know they have made Pearl permanent, & Champagne Pop is exclusive to Sephora. I am not sure about Blushed Copper, on Sephora’s site it says exclusive & limited edition still.

The formula is nice, smooth & very blend-able. I mix Champagne Pop & Pearl together, & it is the perfect combo for me! Here I am wearing that combo & the swatches.!

What’s your favorite highlighter? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “POP that highlight!

Leave a Reply

