beauty

Allow me to introduce myself

IMG_20160116_112141

Hey, I’m Anna, and I have had an obsession with makeup for as long as I can remember. It definitely wasn’t long before i was VIB Rouge at Sephora… within only a few months 😲. My bank account isn’t too pleased, but i just needed it.. Right?

 I love makeup and everything it’s about. This is my space to talk about all things makeup, my life, or whatever I publish that day. So while you’re here you will see reviews, hauls, some stories from my everyday life and anything else that may be worthy of publishing.

Starting a blog has been something I have contemplated for a little bit now. I finally decided to just jump in and get things going, and see how it goes. If you ever have any suggestions please leave a comment letting me know! Stay tuned!

“Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself” – Coco Chanel

Leave a Reply

